Contact

Canotech Consultants Ltd.
544 Prest Ave
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R2V 4R9  Canada

Telephone:   (204) 334-0096
Fax:   (204) 334-0059
General Email:   info@canotech.net

Office Hours:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm | Monday to Friday

Staff Directory
Ted Fardoe President
Senior Project Manager
ted@canotech.net
Graeme Fardoe Project Manager graeme@canotech.net
John Bergen Project Manager john@canotech.net
T (Sat) Satgunam Senior Estimator sat@canotech.net
Tim Derringer Superintendent tim@canotech.net
Carlos Gonzalez Superintendent carlos@canotech.net
Luc Poulin Superintendent luc@canotech.net
Dave Borges 


Jennifer Bland
Superintendent


Office Manager &accounting
dave@canotech.net


jennifer@canotech.net 
Alanna FardoeContract Administration alanna@canotech.net
Mike James Safety Manager, Protect coordination mikejames@canotech.net

  






View Larger Map